Solo Traveler: Sto. Tomas, Batangas

   I’ve never been in Batangas. That is why I’m excited to go there. Plus, the fact that I will be traveling alone and it gives me excitement. But to tell you frankly, I’d never had the opportunity to touch down the place. All my travel where in the bus. But it never take my hobby of capturing gorgeous places. In fact, I took a photo of the famous Mt. Banahaw.

image

  The dry river overcasting the mountain.

image

   The most amazing part of my journey, was I witnessed how the clouds blankets the mountain by night.  A sign of kisses saying goodnight.

Leave a Reply

