Lagalag: Churches + Nature’s Treasures

  When I travel, I make sure that my phone is ready for whenever I travel, I took photos of churches and other historical places. This year, I am officially replacing my solo traveler (well, not that really) header to Lagalag. Lagalag means more jaunts, and at the same time, more fun! As we meet various cultures, people and sporting on to their food, their very own.
   And I will never cross out to my list, having  a photo of churches I visited whenever I traveled. My first three churches are from Sta. Rosa, Laguna, Trece Martirez, Cavite and Regina Rica, Tanay, Rizal respectively. So here it is!

image
Chair of St. Peter Parish Church

image

image

image
St. Jude Parish Church

image

image
Regina Rica Chapel

image

image

  I also traveled to Iba, Zambales and it was my first time to that place. Unfortunately, I did’nt have any photos but I saw some historical churches like the old church of Botolan, San Narciso, San Antonio and the St. Augustine Cathedral.

image

image

Arvin Valencia

Leave a Reply

