A-List: Make a Wish, Take a Chance, Make a Change and Break Away

      Its been a year, yes and Im still knocking on my feet on where do I really want to go. Sometimes, I am clueless on what I want to do with my life. I have lots of dreams, plans, but the feeling of such is unavoidable.
     I already take the risk of leaving my comfort zone. And I discovered the importance of it.
    I also learned to appreciate people who become part of my agony. For the time Im doomed, down by the struggles, God surprised me an angels to be my guide.
   I took the chance of discovering myself more. But the feeling of animosity is still there. Im still undecided, undetermined and something that is holding back me from leaving it.
    Until this moment, I dont want to spill out what I really want to do with my life. Cause there’s a part of me that hovering me to take the risk.
     But if I will not do this, I will be in a status quo of my life.
     I remember a song from Kelly Clarkson, Breakaway and I really like the part of this song that goes:

“Make a Wish;
Take a Chance;
Make a Change,
And breakaway”

I wish to be someone that I really want.
I want to take the chance, if God permits.
I desire to make a change, in a way that would benefit others.
Then I can say to myself that I,really breakaway.

image

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close